top of page

Hasan Huseyin Karaca


HASAN HUSEYIN KARACA What is your name, and where are you from? - I’m Hasan Huseyin , I am originally from Turkey. What is your field of study and educational back ground? - International Trade graduate. In which field are you working, in Spain? - I am in the Internatıonal Trade department Please give us a short summary of you job description in your internship? - I work in the management of social media. I am highly involved in planning and implementation of the advertisement of Axel as well as AIE. I support my student search studies in turkey. How long have you been here? Do you like it so far? - Second month in spain. And this is a really nice place. Being here is enjoyable. What interests you most about living in Spain? - This is a place of Europe's most beautiful countries. Life here is really cheap. People are pretty hot. Student life enjoyable. There are a lot of landscapes to be discovered all over the country.Night life quite fun. Sometimes silent and sometimes quite crowded streets. How is it different from where you come from? - The place I come from is a place where more people are. It is quite crowded. There are people full of energy in a quiet place. Almost everyone here has pets. According to my country, architecture is different. What have you acquired so far or learnt so far? - I learned how social media promotion happen.I proceeded to level A2 in Spanish.

Can you describe the social life with other students? - Other erasmus students have opportunities to travel to Spain. There are parties in bars every night and afterwards. There are students from many countries. It offers an opportunity to meet them. What can you tell other students who want to come to Spain? - You should absolutely come to Spain and benefit from these experiences.


Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No tags yet.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page