top of page

My Spain experience

What is your name, and where are you from?

I’m Burak , I am originally from Turkey.

What is your field of study and educational back ground?

Currently I am in my final year of which I am pursuing a degree in International Trade in My country.

In which field are you working, in Spain?

I am in the Marketing department

Please give us a short summary of you job description in your internship?

I am highly involved in planning and implementation of the advertisement of Axel as well as AIE. Managing the data base is also one of my primary duties in my internship as well as competition analysis.

How long have you been here? Do you like it so far?

I have been in Spain for close to a month now and I must say I really like it so far.

What interests you most about living in Spain?

I think it is a good place. It it not so a very big place, but I enjoy the quietness. There are a lot of inexpensive bars which I like very much. If you are student who is into night life don't worry, I am sure you will enjoy it too.

How is it different from where you come from?

I can say seems like my city, Izmir. Lugo people are very hospitable, helpful, kind and love smiling smiling just like in Izmir. My city is bigger and has a lot have a lot of beaches.

What have you acquired so far or learnt so far?

I want to learn Spanish and learn a lot of information about my department.Spanish alphabet and numerals and some basic words

Can you describe the social life with other students

I like to join activity. My roommates are erasmus student in Lugo. We have a good social life

What can you tell other students who want to come to Spain?

I think everyone should come to Spain.


Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Archivo
Buscar por tags
No tags yet.
Síguenos
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page